Who We Are

No matter the industry, people are often a company’s most important asset.  So understandably, when it comes to your employment services, you want to work with the best.

Established in 1991, WFA Staffing has built a knowledgeable team of recruiting professionals, each with expertise in various employment sectors and the experience to pair the right person to the right job.

Independently-owned, and locally-based, WFA professionals live, work, and volunteer to serve the greater Milwaukee community through our strong involvement in local organizations and charities.

WFA Staffing Group was honored with the Wisconsin Business Ethics Award in 2012 by the Society of Financial Professionals, chosen as the Brown Deer Granville Chamber of Commerce Company of the year in 2013, and  the Central City Business Award winner for contributions to the central city residents of Milwaukee in 2015.  In addition WFA Staffing was honored to be named to the Metropolitan Milwaukee Association of Commerce’s Future 50 List for three consecutive years (Master Mettle) 2009-2011 as well as to the Milwaukee Business Journal Fastest Growing Firm List for 2013 and was recently named a repeat Fastest Growing Firm winner for 2016.

Mission Statement

Do the Right Thing.

We know it sounds simple, but over the years, we’ve found that it works. At WFA Staffing, we pride ourselves not only by the quality of our placements and career opportunities but our commitment to serving our clients. Established in 1991, WFA Staffing is an independent, locally owned agency that knows the community. We specialize in staffing and executive placement services for Southeastern Wisconsin by providing entry-level through executive placement.

Our Unique Guarantee

Success is about people, and the right fit for both employer and employee. That’s why we offer a Unique Guarantee with our Permanent Placement Professionals.

Tom Krist : CEO

Tom Krist

CEO

View Tom Krist's LinkedIn profile

Fred D’Amato : President

Fred D’Amato

President

View Fred D'Amato's LinkedIn profile

Todd Strehlow : CFO

Todd Strehlow

CFO

View Todd Strehlow's LinkedIn profile

Paul Hergert : Vice President

Paul Hergert

Vice President

View Paul Hergert's LinkedIn profile

phergert@wfastaffing.com
Roberta Murphy : Vice President

Roberta Murphy

Vice President

View Roberta Murphy's LinkedIn profile

rmurphy@wfastaffing.com
Joe D’Amato : Branch Mgr- W Allis

Joe D’Amato

Branch Mgr- W Allis

View Joe D'Amato's LinkedIn profile

jdamato@wfastaffing.com
Tom Deffke : Sr Acct Executive

Tom Deffke

Sr Acct Executive

View Tom Deffke's LinkedIn profile

tdeffke@wfastaffing.com
Megan DeGeorge : Acct Executive

Megan DeGeorge

Acct Executive

View Megan DeGeorge's LinkedIn profile

mdegeorge@wfastaffing.com
Lynn Sewart : Acct Executive

Lynn Sewart

Acct Executive

View Lynn Sewarts's LinkedIn profile

lsewart@wfstaffing.com
Maxine Geller : Senior Recruiter

Maxine Geller

Senior Recruiter

mgeller@wfastaffing.com
Jeffery Ulicki : Senior Recruiter

Jeffery Ulicki

Senior Recruiter

View Jeffery Ulicki's LinkedIn profile

julicki@wfastaffing.com
Cheryl Nichols : Senior Recruiter

Cheryl Nichols

Senior Recruiter

View Cheryl Nichols's LinkedIn profile

cnichols@wfastaffing.com
Kelly Fishnick : Senior Recruiter

Kelly Fishnick

Senior Recruiter

View Kelly Fishnick's LinkedIn profile

kfishnick@wfastaffing.com
Erica Schultz : Recruiter

Erica Schultz

Recruiter

View Erica Schultz's LinkedIn profile

eschultz@wfastaffing.com
Kristin Tetzke : Operations Manager

Kristin Tetzke

Operations Manager

View Kristin Tetzke's LinkedIn profile

ktetzke@wfastaffing.com
Jennifer Kerr : Accounting/Billing

Jennifer Kerr

Accounting/Billing

Annie Hernandez : Payroll  Specialist

Annie Hernandez

Payroll Specialist

Paula Gibson : SHRM-CP

Paula Gibson

SHRM-CP

Lisa Ortiz : Project Coordinator

Lisa Ortiz

Project Coordinator

La’Tee Pratt : Receptionist

La’Tee Pratt

Receptionist

Alan Campbell :

Alan Campbell